Happy Human Rights Day!
December 10, 2010, 4:32 pm
Filed under: Others

https://i2.wp.com/travelblog.portfoliocollection.com/FeaturedImage/human_rights_for_all.jpg


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Indeed, many are enjoying their rights to abuse, to bully, to manipulate, to exploit and free use of sophistry.

Happy?

Comment by patriot

It’s nearly a week and
my comment is still awaiting
publication.

patriot

Comment by patriot

My apologies, work keeps me offline often and I don’t come to my blog everyday. There were times I do not check my dashboard for more than a month or so and comments often get published late.

By the way, it has just been 3 days, so nearly half the week instead of nearly a week! :p

Comment by rachelabsinthe

Hi!
my days are made up up of twelve hours.
12 hours works and 12 hours of other works.

Anyway, thanks for the correction and publication.

patriot

Comment by patriot




Leave a Reply

