Team SDP!
April 29, 2011, 4:01 pm
Filed under: By Rachel Zeng, Singapore, Singapore Democratic Party

This has to be my favourite photo of the night!



2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hello Rachel,

I was at Yuhua Rally earlier this evening. It was an awesome event.

I also saw you selling the SDP newsletter and I wanted to approach to buy a copy but I had second thoughts with everyone looking.

Also, do you have a Facebook account? I can’t seem to find a way to contact you except through the commenting system in WordPress. I had no luck finding your email either.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Comment by Mikhail

Hi Mikhail, were you the one who was standing beside the group of people putting their names down as volunteers?

Will send you an email in abit.😉 Thanks for being there!

Comment by rachelabsinthe




Leave a Reply

