In solidarity with the pro-democracy movement in Hong Kong
September 29, 2014, 7:30 pm
Filed under: By Rachel Zeng

image

To my dearest friends in Hong Kong,

I am in solidarity with you now, the way you have always been in solidarity with me, supporting my human rights work throughout the years.

Thank you for believing in the value of my work, and now comes the time for me to render you my moral support from where I am.

Yours in solidarity,
Rach

Related events:

Democracy Now! Singapore in Solidarity with Hong Kong

Calling for International Support for Democracy in Hong Kong


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Agree with you, Rachel Zeng

Comment by ohthameng

Reblogged this on Republic Of Daydreams and commented:
555

Comment by Concrete Dreamer




Leave a Reply

